Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Twelve Christmas Carols

Twelve Christmas Carols


Arr. Gale, Jack


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 20.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EC701

This set of twelve carols arranged by Jack Gale include all of the arrangements found in Christmas sets 1 - 3.

1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
2. Deck the Halls
3. The First Noel
4. O Come All Ye Faithful
5. Joy to the World
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. Angels We have Heard on High
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. We Three Kings
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. What Child is This?

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design