Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Wedding March

Wedding March

Mendelssohn, Felix

Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: 5B501

A new Brass Quintet from Dave Thomas.

This version has a built in cut for shorter ceremonies.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design