Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Judas Maccabeus Suite

Judas Maccabeus Suite

Handel, George Frederic

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet with Opt. Percussion
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS949

This suite is drawn from Handel's famous oratorio, "Judas Maccabeus". There is an optional section for Piccolo Trumpet in the first Trumpet part. The percussion plays exclusively Timpani, and may be omitted.

This work is part of our Solid Brass series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design