Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Marche Militaire

Marche Militaire

Schubert, Franz

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet with Opt. Percussion
  • Genre: March
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS893

One of Schubert's most popular marches, "Marche Militaire" was composed for two pianos. The drum set part, for cymbal, snare and bass drum, is optional. Parts for B♭ and C trumpet are included.

This work is part of our Solid Brass series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design