Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Courtly Masquing Ayres

Three Courtly Masquing Ayres

Adson, John

Arr. Buerkle, Brian


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet and Percussion
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1056

John Adson (c. 1587 ľ 29 June 1640) was an English musician and composer. His best known work is his Courtly Masquing Ayres (1621), a collection of 31 lively dances for a variety of instruments in five and six part consorts. This arrangement includes three of them.

Percussion is optional. PDF also includes trumpet parts in C.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design