Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three German Christmas Carols

Three German Christmas Carols


Arr. Della Peruti, Carl


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet with Opt. Percussion
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS922

"Three German Christmas Carols" features creative settings of In Dulci Jubilo, Silent Night and Hark the Herald Angels Sing, for brass quintet with optional percussion (Timpani, Orchestra Bells and Triangle).

This work is part of our Solid Brass series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design