Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fantasia in C Major

Fantasia in C Major

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ930801

Lovely, brief organ work (BWV 570) - excellent show opener.

Trumpet 1 in E flat (alternate B flat & C parts included), Trumpet 2 in B flat (alternate C part included), Horn, Trombone, Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design