Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fanfare For New Beginnings

Fanfare For New Beginnings

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Brass Sextet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS387

For Brass Sextet


  • 2 Bb Trumpets
  • 2 French Horns
  • Trombone
  • Bass Trombone or Tuba

Wow! Love it! Like how the tension builds, great canon like the horn and trombone parts... Any serious brass group would eat this up... those interesting rests and odd time signatures are really affective!

– Pat O’Donnell – percussionist/composer, August 2013


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2020 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design