Art of Sound Music on Facebook
O Jesu Mi Dulcissime

O Jesu Mi Dulcissime

Gabrieli, Giovanni

Arr. Olson, Gary


  • Ensemble: Brass Octet
  • Genre: Madrigal
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: DB-CAN0140

Giovanni Gabrieli was an Italian composer and organist. He was one of the most influential musicians of his time, and represents the culmination of the style of the Venetian School, at the time of the shift from Renaissance to Baroque idioms.

This composition is for double brass quartet, arranged in two choirs

Instrumentation: 422.00
  • 4 Trumpets in B♭
  • 2 Horns in F
  • 2 Trombones

This work is part of our Denver Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design