Art of Sound Music on Facebook
First Suite from Romeo and Juliet

First Suite from Romeo and Juliet

Prokofiev, Sergei

Arr. Snedecor, Phil


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Romantic
  • Grade: 6
  • Duration: 15.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1695

The first suite from Prokofiev's "Romeo and Juliet"

Please note that this product is available as a hard copy only.


Instrumentation: 444.01 + Timpani, 2 percussion

  • Trumpets 1-2 in C, doubles on Piccolo Trumpet and flugelhorn
  • Trumpets 3-4 in C, doubles on Flugelhorn
  • 4 Horns in F
  • 3 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Timpani
  • 2 Percussion


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design