Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Footprints in the Snow 444.12

Footprints in the Snow 444.12

Debussy, Claude

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Impressionist
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE220620

"Des pas sur la niege" (Footprints in the snow) is the sixth piece in Debussy's first book of preludes for solo piano.  This beautiful arrangement for perfectly captures the melancholy, stark landscape painted in the original composition.

For 15 piece brass ensemble and percussion 444.12

  • Piccolo Trumpet 1 in B♭
  • Trumpet 2 in E♭
  • Trumpet 3 in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 4 Horns
  • 3 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • 2 Tubas
  • Percussion (Suspended Cymbal, Crotales)


This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design