Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Selections from Pulcinella Suite

Selections from Pulcinella Suite

Stravinsky, Igor

Arr. Van Hoy, Jeremy


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1539

Arranged in a concerto grosso fashion featuring Solo Trumpet, Horn and Euphonium

Instrumentation: 422.12 

  • Solo Trumpet in C
  • Solo Horn in F
  • Solo Euphonium
  • Trumpet 1 in C (Doubles on A Piccolo)
  • Trumpet 2 & 3 in C
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Bass Trombone
  • 2 Tubas

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design