Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas Day

Christmas Day

Holst, Gustav

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1307

"Christmas Day - A Fantasy on Old Carols" is a creative take on four christmas classics, including "O Come ye Merry, Gentlemen" and "The First Noel".   

For 10 piece brass ensemble and Percussion


  • 1 Trumpet in B♭, doubles on Piccolo Trumpet in B♭
  • 3 Trumpet in B♭
  • Horn
  • 3 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Timpani
  • Bells


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design