Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Exultate Deo

Exultate Deo

Scarlatti, Alessandro

Arr. Frasier, Jane


  • Ensemble: Brass Octet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1797

"Exsultate Deo" (Sing for Joy to God)  is a sacred choral work composed by the renowned Italian Baroque composer Alessandro Scarlatti. The piece is an exuberant and uplifting motet, showcasing Scarlatti's mastery of polyphony and vocal writing. 


  • 4 Trumpets in B♭]
  • 2 Horns in F
  • 2 Trombones

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design