Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Hodie Christus Natus Est

Hodie Christus Natus Est

Palestrina, Giovanni Pierluigi da

Arr. Olson, Gary


  • Ensemble: Brass Octet
  • Genre: Madrigal
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: DB-CAN0148

This composition is for double brass quartet, arranged in two choirs

Instrumentation: 422.00

  • 4 Trumpets in B♭
  • 2 Horns in F
  • 2 Trombones

This work is part of our Denver Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design