Art of Sound Music on Facebook
O Come O Come Emmanuel

O Come O Come Emmanuel


Arr. Robeson-Howard, Michele


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1860

The flugelhorns add a nice ethereal and vocal quality to this arrangement. A perfect meditation piece..

  • 2 Flugelhorns
  • Trombone (alt. F Horn part provided)
  • Tuba


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design