Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Vernal Sequences Bundle

Vernal Sequences Bundle

Green, Michael C.


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet and Percussion
  • Genre: Sacred
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 40.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1762

All 8 of Mike Green's Vernal Sequences for Brass Quartet/Quintet and optional Percussion, at one low price.


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design