Art of Sound Music on Facebook
A Unique Christmas

A Unique Christmas


Arr. Ogren, Daniel


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1404

A suite including

  1. Silent Night
  2. One Horse Open Sleigh (Jingle Bells)
  3. Auld Lang Syne
  • Trumpet 1 in B♭ (doubles on Picc. on #2)
  • Trumpet 2 in B♭ (doubles on Sleigh Bells on #2)
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Tuba

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design