Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Dance Suite

Dance Suite

Haussmann, Valentin

Arr. Olson, Gary


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: DB-CAN0106

Three Renaissance dances:
  1. Intrada
  2. Paduan
  3. Galliarda.
Instrumentation: 211.01

This work is part of our Denver Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design