Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Divertimento No. 1 in B♭

Divertimento No. 1 in B♭

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Arr. Gale, Jack


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1511

Originally for 3 basset horns.   Divertimento no. 1, Köchel-Einstein 439b

Trumpets provided in B♭ and C.

Scoreflipper audio from a live BAE Brass Quintet concert August 3, 2003.

  • David Gale - Trumpet
  • Bill Rohdin - Trumpet
  • Patricia Hackbarth - French Horn
  • Jack Gale - Trombone (and announcement)
  • Joe Stanko - Tuba

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design