Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 21.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1429

  1. Allegro
  2. Romanze
  3. Menueto
  4. Rondo

Part 1 - C Trumpet
Part 2 - C Trumpet (doubles on Flugelhorn)
Part 3 - F Horn
Part 4 - Trombone
Part 5 - Tuba


This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design