Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Five Pieces

Five Pieces

Holborne, Anthony

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 10.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS2492

Five pieces by Anthony Holborne.  Trumpet parts provided in C and B♭.

  1. The Marie-Golde
  2. Patiencia
  3. The Choice
  4. Last Will and Testament
  5. The New-Yeres Gift

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series. Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator. He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet and currently leads the Alliance Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design