Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Four Christmas Carols

Four Christmas Carols


Arr. Chauvin, Paul


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM3033

This creatively arranged collection includes innovative takes on:

  • Angels We have Hear on High
  • Hark!  The Herald Angels SIng
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design