Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Four German Folksongs

Four German Folksongs

Brahms, Johannes

Arr. Olson, Gary


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: DB-CAN0131

The Four German Folksongs are from a collection of fourteen pieces that Brahms arranged for four-part choir in 1864. The titles are: In stiller Nacht (in the Still of the Night), Der tote Knabe (The Dead Boy), Die Wollust in den Maien (Pleasure in May, and Bei nachtlicher Weil (at Dead of Night).

This work is part of our Denver Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design