Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Faure, Gabriel

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1379

The Pavane in F-sharp minor, Op. 50 was written in 1887. Originally for piano, it is better known in Fauré's version for orchestra and optional chorus.

Part 1 - C Trumpet (alt  D & B♭ parts provided)
Part 2 - C Trumpet (alt  B♭ part provided)
Part 3 - F Horn
Part 4 - Trombone
Part 5 - Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series. Chris O'Hara is a renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator. He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design