Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Raggy Trombone

Raggy Trombone

Keifer, W. H.

Arr. Lewis, Ben


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Ragtime
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1738

An easy and effective feature for the trombone, featuring trademark glissando passages.

  • Trumpet 1 in B♭
  • Trumpet 2 in B♭
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Drum set (optional)

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design