Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Seguiriya from Cinco Danzas Gitanas

Seguiriya from Cinco Danzas Gitanas

Turina, Joaquin

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1406

Turina studied composition in both Madrid and Paris at the turn of the 20th century.  This piece, like many of his compositions, is highly rhythmical and influenced by Andalusian music.  
  • 2 Trumpets in B♭ (alt. C Trumpet parts provided)
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design