Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Suite from the Three Cornered Hat

Suite from the Three Cornered Hat

de Falla, Manuel

Arr. Stanton, James


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Romantic
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 15.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1458

"The Three Cornered Hat" is a ballet by Spanish composer Manuel de Falla.  This suite, for brass quintet, includes:

  • Introduction
  • Neighbor's Dance
  • Miller's Dance
  • Final Dance


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design