Art of Sound Music on Facebook
The Cowboy Suite

The Cowboy Suite


Arr. Ogren, Daniel


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Novelty
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1457

A suite including

  1. Yippee Ti Yi Yo
  2. The ‘Odd’ Gray Mare
  3. Barn Dance
  • Trumpet 1 in B♭ (doubles on Picc.)
  • Trumpet 2 in B♭
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Tuba

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design