Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three 16th Century Dances

Three 16th Century Dances


Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1746

Two Galliards by Anthony Holborne and a Pavan by Parsons.

Trumpet parts are provided in B♭ and C.

This work is part of our Solid Brass series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design