Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Trois Chansons de Charles d'Orléans

Trois Chansons de Charles d'Orléans

Debussy, Claude

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ080104

Debussy's "Trois Chansons de Charles d'Orléans" was originally published in 1908, and merges 20th century harmony with early compositional practices.  It remains one of his most popular vocal works.


I. Dieu! qu'il la fait bon regarder!
II. Quand j'ai ouy le tambourin sonner
III. Yver, vous n'estes qu'un villain



This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design