Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Preludes

Three Preludes

Gershwin, George

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet and Percussion
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1601

George Gershwin's "Three Preludes", arranged for Brass Quintet and Percussion (Xylophone and Finger Cymbals)


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design