Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Haec Dies

Haec Dies

Byrd, William

Arr. Hirschman, Ed


  • Ensemble: Brass Sextet
  • Genre: Motet
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: ABP0243

Haec Dies is a challenging motet from the height of Renaissance polyphony in England. 

Instrumentation: 212.01

  • 2 Trumpets in B♭ (alt. C parts provided)
  • Horn in F
  • 2 Trombones
  • Tuba

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design