Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Debussy, Claude

Arr. Frasier, Jane


  • Ensemble: Brass Sextet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1561

Instrumentation: 222.00

  • 2 Trumpets in B♭ (alt. C parts provided)
  • 2 Horns in F
  • Trombone
  • Bass Trombone

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2021 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design