Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Come Now, Ye Shepherds

Come Now, Ye Shepherds


Arr. Maiden Mueller, Spike


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 1.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1780

Come Now, Ye Shepherds is a Bohemian/German Christmas carol derived by Carl Riedel from a Czech carol, "Nesem vám noviny." It was first published by Riedel in his 1870 collection, Old Bohemian Chants for Mixed Chorus, and is still included in several contemporary hymnals. It is set here for horn quartet.

search terms: Maiden, Müller, Mueller, Maiden Müller, Maiden Mueller, Maiden-Müller, or Maiden-Mueller

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design