Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Eleven Carols for Horn Quartet

Eleven Carols for Horn Quartet


Arr. Lorge, John


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 25.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1745

This collection of eleven carols consists of creative, original arrangements suitable for both concerts and gigs!


  1. Joy to the World
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. Carol of the Bells
  4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  5. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  6. Greensleeves/Ding Dong Merrily on High
  7. Masters in this Hall/The First Noel
  8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel/Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  9. Silent Night
  10. Fum Fum Fum
  11. Jingle Bells

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design