Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Clarinet, Violin and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1374

A fun, rollicking Piano Trio that features the clarinet and violin in sumptuous cadenzas.


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design