Art of Sound Music on Facebook
O Come, All Ye Faithful

O Come, All Ye Faithful

Wade, John Francis

Arr. Bill, Christopher


  • Ensemble: Trombone Ensemble
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Page Count: 4
  • Catalog Number: AOS1709

This is an innovative work that has "classical" choir of trombones alternating with a "jazz choir".  The soloist plays with both.  The 2 jazz trombones have chord changes for improvised solos.

The "Solo" part may be split between 2 players, so each choir has its own solo trombone.  This allows for 8 players instead of 7.

Demanding in terms of range.


  • Solo Trombone
  • 2 Classical Trombones
  • Classical Bass Trombone
  • 2 Jazz Trombones
  • Kazz Bass Trombone

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design