Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas Introit

Christmas Introit

Norris, Phil


  • Ensemble: Trombone and Organ
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1665

The Introit (from Latin: introitus, "entrance") is part of the opening of the liturgical celebration of the Eucharist for many Christian denominations.

This clever work integrates thematic material from "O Come all ye Faithful", "Silent Night" and "Joy to the World".


May be played on Trombone or Euphonium.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design