Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Nordic Suite

Nordic Suite

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Trombone, Tuba and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM2159

A suite for Trombone and Tuba, with piano accompaniment.

  1. The Chieftain
  2. The Princess
  3. The Lonesome Knight
  4. The Jester
  5. The Skald

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design