Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Jesus Christ is Risen Today

Jesus Christ is Risen Today


Arr. Stallsmith, John


  • Ensemble: Two Trumpets and Organ
  • Genre: Easter
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1694

An easier piece for Easter with optional congregational singing.

Includes trumpet parts in C and B♭.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design