Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Twelve Easy Christmas Carols

Twelve Easy Christmas Carols


Arr. Della Peruti, Carl


  • Ensemble: Trumpet Trio
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1491

Easy, accessible trios that can be sight-read on a gig.  

  • The First Noel
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing 
  • March of the Three Kings
  • Deck the Halls
  • Jingle Bells
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Silent Night
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Joy to the World

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design