Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Pace Una Volta

Pace Una Volta

Predieri, Luca

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Text: Thomas Betterton
  • Language: English
  • Ensemble: Soprano, Trumpet, Strings and Piano
  • Accompaniment: Piano and Trumpet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 6
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Page Count: 3
  • Catalog Number: AOS1775

A virtuosic piece for trumpet and Soprano from  Zenobia

Includes score and parts

  • Soprano
  • Trumpet in C (alt. Picc. in B♭ and A parts provided)
  • Violin 1
  • Violin 2
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Piano




This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is a renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician and educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet and is currently leading the Alliance Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design