Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sevilla from Suite Espagnole

Sevilla from Suite Espagnole

Albeniz, Isaac

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Trumpet and Piano
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1391

 From Suite Espagnole, Opus 47 for Trumpet in C and Piano.

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design