Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Revelation: Ten Works for Trumpet and Fixed Media

Revelation: Ten Works for Trumpet and Fixed Media

Engelke, Luis C.


  • Ensemble: Trumpet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 56.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1724

This work contains all 10 of Luis Engelke's works for Trumpet and Fixed media for one low price.  For solo trumpet and backing audio track.  Click the links below to learn more about each title and see/hear the music.

1. Voces Lucis et Tenebrae (Voices of Light and Darkness)
2. Lacrimosa (Song of Sorrow)
3. Sanctus (Hymn of Victory)
4. Urban Illusion
5. Skyscraper
6. Menace
7. Dominus (Humanity’s Dominion)
8. Benevolence
9.  Aurora Solis (Dawn of the Sun)
10. Revelation

Included in the PDF download version

  • Trumpet part in B♭
  • Trumpet part in C
  • MP3 files of backing tracks (to be used for performance without video)
  • MP3 files of backing tracks and trumpet

Contact us if you want the video files with an audio backing track (that can be played behind the performer).

Included in the hard copy version (contact us to obtain any of the audio/video files)

  • Trumpet part in B♭
  • Trumpet part in C

Premiered at the ITG Conference New Works Recital (San Antonio, TX, USA) June 1, 2022.
Premier with Symphony orchestra scheduled for July 22, 2022, at the Endless Mountain Music Festival, Wellsboro, PA, USA

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design