Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Stallsmith, John


  • Ensemble: Trumpet and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 2
  • Duration: 3.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1655

An accessible, interesting solo for younger players.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design