Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Monologue #10

Monologue #10

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Trumpet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 10.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1653

A three-movement work for unaccompanied Trumpet in B♭ or C by Bruce Levine. Levine's Monologues are a series of solo pieces for every instrument of the orchestra much like the Persichetti Parables.

  1. Fanfares & Exchanges
  2. Lullaby
  3. The Event

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design