Art of Sound Music on Facebook
The PC Tuba Quartet: Traditional Values

The PC Tuba Quartet: Traditional Values

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Tuba Quartet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 8.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1474

"The PC Tuba Quartet: Traditional Values" is a three movmement suite scored for two euphoniums and two tubas.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2021 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design