Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Adagio from the Sonata in G minor

Adagio from the Sonata in G minor

Eccles, Henry

Arr. Megules, Karl


  • Ensemble: Tuba and Piano
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1597

A short and lyrical piece for tuba and piano.  Henry Eccles was a Baroque composer and a contemporary to Johann Sebastian Bach, George Frideric Handel and Antonio Vivaldi. His Violin Sonata in G minor was first published in 1720 for violin and figured bass and was later transcribed for cello and double bass.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design