Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Four Paintings by Grant Wood

Four Paintings by Grant Wood

York, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Tuba and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM2117

"Four Paintings by Grant Wood", for Tuba and Piano

  1. Stone City, Iowa
  2. Young Corn
  3. American Gothic
  4. Parson Weem's Fable


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design